Our Faculty

VSCON : Faculty Details

Each course has a dedicated course director who is employed in Velammal Medical College Hospital and Research Institute (VMCHRI) located in the adjacent campus. The following is the details of the course director for each course and their qualification:


No Name of the faculty Designation
1 Mrs.Ezhilarasi.I Associate Professor
2 Mrs.Bharatha Selvi.G Associate Professor
3 Mrs.Muthulakshmi.A Associate Professor
4 Ms. Nancy Jeyaseeli.I Associate Professor
5 Mrs.Ponnaruvi.C Associate Professor
6 Mrs.Karthigai Selvi.A Associate Professor
7 Ms.Kulanthai Therase.J Associate Professor
8 Mr.Deepak Stephen.D Associate Professor
9 Mrs.Florence Grace Angel.S Associate Professor
10 Ms.Naveena.N Associate Professor
11 Ms.Loorthuselvi.M Lecturer
12 Ms.Kavitha.R Clinical Instructor
13 Mrs.Hemapriya.R.B Clinical Instructor
14 Ms.Abirami.M.S Clinical Instructor
15 Ms.Mohanapriya.S Clinical Instructor
16 Ms.Madhubalala.S Clinical Instructor
17 Mr.M.R.Krishna Moorthy Professor
18 Mrs.D.Emima Beaulah Clinical Instructor
19 Mrs.E.Rathija Rajam Clinical Instructor
20 Mrs.D.Beula Rubavathi Clinical Instructor
21 Mrs.M.Anitha Clinical Instructor


No Name of the faculty Designation
1 Mr.Rajkumar.B Administrative Officer
2 Ms.Ponmalar.K Librarian